Executive Committee

Your Committee

clairehaventangCo-Chair: Dr Claire Haven Tang, Cardiff Metropolitan University Co-Chair: Dr Clare Weeden, University of Brighton
duncan-tylerVice Chair-Treasurer: Dr Duncan Tyler, London South Bank University Vice Chair-Secretary: Professor Robert Maitland, University of Westminster

 Executive Team Members

Ross Tinsley 800x730-2Dr Ross Tinsley,  Edinburgh Napier University  Xavier Font profileProfessor Xavier Font, University of Surrey
KeithProfessor Keith Wilkes, Bournemouth University Lisa Gorton, Leeds Beckett University

 Co-opted Members

Brandon Crimes, Tourism Research Matters Dr Ilaria Pappalepore, University of Westminster Professor Chris Cooper, Leeds Beckett University


Merz profile picMerz Hoare, ATHE Secretariat